Call Us: +64-21-1273395

Region Select

The 3DK Direct website is available for online sales to the United States only.

To contact a sales representative servicing your region, please select a representative for your area from the following list, or visit www.3dkitchen.com for all other enquiries.

 

North America

Canada

USA

Canada

Randy Davis
306 382 9475
rjdavis@3dkitchen.com

USA

John Remenyi
+64 21 1273395
john@3dkdirect.com
www.3dkdirect.com
john.3dkitchen

Oceana

Australia

QLD/NT/WA

Karl and Karen May
0414 869 736
karl@3dkitchen.com

NSW/VIC/TAS/SA

Tony Adwan
0417 453 735
tony@3dkitchen.com
www.3dkitchen-nsw.com.au

New Zealand

Chris Adams
0274 752 736
chris@3d1.co.nz
www.3dkitchen.com
Tony Connell
021 856 301
tonyc@3dkitchen.com
Harley Adams
0274 813 312
harley@3dkitchen.comm
kitchen3d.harley

Indian subcontinent

India/Pakistan/Sri Lanka/Nepal/Bangladesh

Rajat Jonega
+91 981 000 5345
rajat@3dkitchen.com

Africa

South Africa

Horst Pritzen
horst@3dkitchen.com

All other Regions

Global Enquiries

Chris Adams
+64 27 4752736
chris@3d1.co.nz
www.3dkitchen.com
kitchen3d